Columbus Contractors

Entries for District Contractors

Displaying 1 - 20 of 48 1 2 3
Company Name Address Phone Website Email Contact Name Category
Kahoe Air Balance 35601 Curtis Blvd.
Eastlake, Ohio 44095
United States
Map It
(800) 783-5246     Andy Stieskal, sales@kahoe.com Air Balancing
General Temperature 970 W. Walnut St.
Canal Winchester, Ohio 43110
United States
Map It
(614) 837-3888     Bob Billings, bobbillings@gtc.cc HVAC
McGill Air Flow 2400 Fairwood Ave.
Columbus, Ohio 43207
United States
Map It
(614) 829-1510     Brad McGill, ohioplant@mcgillairflow.com Fabrication
McGill Air Silence 2400 Fairwood Ave
Columbus, Ohio 43207
United States
Map It
(614) 829-1420     Brad McGill, ohioplant@mcgillairflow.com Fabrication
Mid-Ohio-Mechanical, Inc. 2588 Johnstown Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43219
United States
Map It
(614) 258-5716     Brek Wildermuth, brek@midohiomechanical.com HVAC
Mid-Ohio-Mechanical, Inc. 2588 Johnstown Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43219
United States
Map It
(614) 258-5716     Brek Wildermuth, brek@midohiomechanical.com Industrial
Mid-Ohio-Mechanical, Inc. 2588 Johnstown Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43219
United States
Map It
(614) 258-5716     Brek Wildermuth, brek@midohiomechanical.com Specialty
Cabell Sheet Metal & Roofing, Inc. P.O. Box 448
Ceredo, West Virginia 25507
United States
Map It
(304) 429-6918     Brian Vance bvance@csmfab.com Architectural & Metal Roofing
Cabell Sheet Metal & Rfg. Inc. P.O. Box 448
Ceredo, West Virginia 25507
United States
Map It
(304) 429-6918     Brian Vance, bvance@csmfab.com HVAC
Sauer Group Inc. 1801 Lone Eagle St.
Columbus, Ohio 43228
United States
Map It
(614) 853-2500     Charles Steitz, csteitz@sauerinc.com HVAC
Speer Mechanical 5255 Sinclair Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43229
United States
Map It
(614) 261-6331     Dennis Shuman, denniss@speermechanical.com HVAC
Boggs Roofing 315 W. 15th St., P.O. Box 7455
Huntington, West Virginia 25776
United States
Map It
(304) 429-4233     Fred Boggs S/S Roofing
Columbus Roofing & Sheet Metal 1221 Marion Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43207
United States
Map It
(614) 884-0404     Fred Boldt, fred.boldt@roofusa.com Roofing
Columbus Heat & Ventilating 182 N. Yale St.
Columbus, Ohio 43222
United States
Map It
(614) 274-1177     Greg Yoak, gyoak@columbusheat.com HVAC
Columbus Heat & Ventilating 182 N. Yale St.
Columbus, Ohio 43222
United States
Map It
(614) 274-1177     Greg Yoak, gyoak@columbusheat.com HVAC
Martina Metal 1575 Shawnee Ave.
Columbus, Ohio 43211
United States
Map It
(614) 291-9700     Gregg Stewart, gstewart@martinametal.com HVAC
Mechanical Construction, Inc. 2302 Eighth St.
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662
United States
Map It
(740) 354-1864     Harry Adkins, mechconst@adelphia.net HVAC
Highland Group Limited 4545 Groves Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43232
United States
Map It
(614) 655-2170     James McIntosh, jmcintosh@hgltd.net CAD/Drawings
Precision Duct 6550 Huntley Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43229
United States
Map It
(973) 355-2626     jason@1hvac.com Spiral Pipe
Limbach Company 822 Cleveland Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43201
United States
Map It
(614) 299-2175     Jay Sharp, jaysharp@limbachinc.com HVAC
Company Name Address Phone Website Email Contact Name Category
Displaying 1 - 20 of 48 1 2 3