Columbus Contractors

Entries for District Contractors

Displaying 1 - 20 of 48 1 2 3
Company Name Address Phone Website Email Contact Name Category
AFI 600 31st St., P.O. Box 3088
Huntington, West Virginia 25702
United States
Map It
(304) 529-0322     Ron Maynard, aerofab@adelphia.net HVAC
Air Systems Sheet Metal, Inc. 111 12th St. W., P.O. Box 9426
Huntington, West Virginia 25704
United States
Map It
(304) 529-3363     Nelson Smith, nelson@airsystemswv.com  
Columbus Heat & Ventilating 182 N. Yale St.
Columbus, Ohio 43222
United States
Map It
(614) 274-1177     Greg Yoak, gyoak@columbusheat.com HVAC
Cabell Sheet Metal & Rfg. Inc. P.O. Box 448
Ceredo, West Virginia 25507
United States
Map It
(304) 429-6918     Brian Vance, bvance@csmfab.com HVAC
Farber Corporation 800 E. 12th Ave.
Columbus, Ohio 43211
United States
Map It
(614) 294-1626     Tim Farber, tim@farbercorp.com HVAC
General Temperature 970 W. Walnut St.
Canal Winchester, Ohio 43110
United States
Map It
(614) 837-3888     Bob Billings, bobbillings@gtc.cc HVAC
Kirk Williams Company 2734 Home Rd. P.O. Box 189
Grove City, Ohio 43123
United States
Map It
(614) 875-9023     JK Williams, info@kirkwilliamsco.com HVAC
Limbach Company 822 Cleveland Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43201
United States
Map It
(614) 299-2175     Jay Sharp, jaysharp@limbachinc.com HVAC
M.R.S. Industrial 2583 Harrison Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43204
United States
Map It
(614) 308-1070     Ron Belford, ronbelford@sbcglobal.net HVAC
Martina Metal 1575 Shawnee Ave.
Columbus, Ohio 43211
United States
Map It
(614) 291-9700     Gregg Stewart, gstewart@martinametal.com HVAC
McGill Air Silence 2400 Fairwood Ave.
Columbus, Ohio 43207
United States
Map It
(614) 829-1420     Matt Clayborn, ohioplant@mcgillairflow.com HVAC
Mechanical Construction, Inc. 2302 Eighth St.
Portsmouth, Ohio 45662
United States
Map It
(740) 354-1864     Harry Adkins, mechconst@adelphia.net HVAC
Mid-Ohio-Mechanical, Inc. 2588 Johnstown Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43219
United States
Map It
(614) 258-5716     Brek Wildermuth, brek@midohiomechanical.com HVAC
Sliger & Sons 4149 Lincoln S.R. 61
Marengo, Ohio 43334
United States
Map It
(419) 253-8300     Mrs. Sliger HVAC
Sauer Group Inc. 1801 Lone Eagle St.
Columbus, Ohio 43228
United States
Map It
(614) 853-2500     Charles Steitz, csteitz@sauerinc.com HVAC
Speer Mechanical 5255 Sinclair Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43229
United States
Map It
(614) 261-6331     Dennis Shuman, denniss@speermechanical.com HVAC
Tangent Air 127 Edison Ave.
Circleville, Ohio 43113
United States
Map It
(740) 474-1114     Jerry Jones jjones@tangentairinc.com HVAC
AFI 600 31st St. P.O. Box 3088
Huntington, West Virginia 25702
United States
Map It
(304) 529-0322     Ron Maynard, aerofab@adelphia.net Commercial
Air Systems Sheet Metal, Inc. 111 12th St. W. P.O. Box 9426
Huntington, West Virginia 25704
United States
Map It
(304) 529-3363     Nelson Smith, nelson@airsystemswv.com Commercial
Columbus Heat & Ventilating 182 N. Yale St.
Columbus, Ohio 43222
United States
Map It
(614) 274-1177     Greg Yoak, gyoak@columbusheat.com HVAC
Company Name Address Phone Website Email Contact Name Category
Displaying 1 - 20 of 48 1 2 3