Contact

Sheet Metal Workers Local 24 has an office in each of our four Districts. Please contact a representative below if  you have any questions regarding SMW 24.

Cincinnati District

1579 Summit Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45237
Phone: (513) 821-5771
Fax: (513) 821-7849

Mark Hamant (513) 617-8856  |  mhamant@smw24.org
Jeff Mueller (513) 617-8858  |  jmueller@smw24.org

Columbus District

3035 Lamb Ave.
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: (614) 471-8571
Fax: (614) 471-9796

Jeff Rush   (614) 563-9979  |   jrush@smw24.org
Jeff Hunley  (937) 993-5442  |   jhunley@smw24.org

Dayton District

6550 Poe Ave.
Dayton, OH 45414
Phone: (937) 277-9303
Fax: (937) 665-0417

Rick Perdue  (937) 608-0851  |  rperdue@smw24.org
Mike Tipton  (937) 776-7040  |  mwtipton@smw24.org

South Point District

2029 County Rd. 1
South Point, OH 45680

Jeff Rowe
Phone: (740) 377-9149
Fax: (740) 377-9197

Production Representative

Sharon Walker
Phone: (513) 821-5771
Fax: (513) 821-7849
Cell: (513) 205-1231
Email: swalker@smw24.org

Contact Us