Columbus Contractors

Entries for District Contractors

Displaying 1 - 20 of 48 1 2 3
Company Name Address Phone Website Email Contact Name Category
Kahoe Air Balance 35601 Curtis Blvd.
Eastlake, Ohio 44095
United States
Map It
(800) 783-5246     Andy Stieskal, sales@kahoe.com Air Balancing
Cabell Sheet Metal & Roofing, Inc. P.O. Box 448
Ceredo, West Virginia 25507
United States
Map It
(304) 429-6918     Brian Vance bvance@csmfab.com Architectural & Metal Roofing
Kalkreuth Roofing & Sheet Metal 41 40th Street
Wheeling, West Virginia 26003
United States
Map It
(740) 657-6400     Pat Hurley Architectural & Metal Roofing
Highland Group Limited 4545 Groves Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43232
United States
Map It
(614) 655-2170     James McIntosh, jmcintosh@hgltd.net CAD/Drawings
AFI 600 31st St. P.O. Box 3088
Huntington, West Virginia 25702
United States
Map It
(304) 529-0322     Ron Maynard, aerofab@adelphia.net Commercial
Air Systems Sheet Metal, Inc. 111 12th St. W. P.O. Box 9426
Huntington, West Virginia 25704
United States
Map It
(304) 529-3363     Nelson Smith, nelson@airsystemswv.com Commercial
Impeccable Sheet Metal 304 Chickasaw Ct.
Ashland, Kentucky 41102
United States
Map It
(606) 232-6987     Joe Cook, Impeccable.joecook@gmail.com Commercial
Kirk Williams Company 2734 Home Rd., P.O. Box 189
Grove City, Ohio 43123
United States
Map It
(614) 875-9023     JK Williams, info@kirkwilliamsco.com Commercial
McGill Air Flow 2400 Fairwood Ave.
Columbus, Ohio 43207
United States
Map It
(614) 829-1510     Brad McGill, ohioplant@mcgillairflow.com Fabrication
McGill Air Silence 2400 Fairwood Ave
Columbus, Ohio 43207
United States
Map It
(614) 829-1420     Brad McGill, ohioplant@mcgillairflow.com Fabrication
Tangent Air 127 Edison Ave.
Circleville, Ohio 43113
United States
Map It
(740) 474-1114     Jerry Jones, jjones@tangentairinc.com Fabrication
AFI 600 31st St., P.O. Box 3088
Huntington, West Virginia 25702
United States
Map It
(304) 529-0322     Ron Maynard, aerofab@adelphia.net HVAC
Columbus Heat & Ventilating 182 N. Yale St.
Columbus, Ohio 43222
United States
Map It
(614) 274-1177     Greg Yoak, gyoak@columbusheat.com HVAC
Cabell Sheet Metal & Rfg. Inc. P.O. Box 448
Ceredo, West Virginia 25507
United States
Map It
(304) 429-6918     Brian Vance, bvance@csmfab.com HVAC
Farber Corporation 800 E. 12th Ave.
Columbus, Ohio 43211
United States
Map It
(614) 294-1626     Tim Farber, tim@farbercorp.com HVAC
General Temperature 970 W. Walnut St.
Canal Winchester, Ohio 43110
United States
Map It
(614) 837-3888     Bob Billings, bobbillings@gtc.cc HVAC
Kirk Williams Company 2734 Home Rd. P.O. Box 189
Grove City, Ohio 43123
United States
Map It
(614) 875-9023     JK Williams, info@kirkwilliamsco.com HVAC
Limbach Company 822 Cleveland Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43201
United States
Map It
(614) 299-2175     Jay Sharp, jaysharp@limbachinc.com HVAC
M.R.S. Industrial 2583 Harrison Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43204
United States
Map It
(614) 308-1070     Ron Belford, ronbelford@sbcglobal.net HVAC
Martina Metal 1575 Shawnee Ave.
Columbus, Ohio 43211
United States
Map It
(614) 291-9700     Gregg Stewart, gstewart@martinametal.com HVAC
Company Name Address Phone Website Email Contact Name Category
Displaying 1 - 20 of 48 1 2 3